top of page

Sheriff Kevin F. Coppinger Endorsements

Jon Blodgett.jpeg

Jonathan Blodgett – Essex County District Attorney

Maura Healey.jpg

Maura Healey - Massachusetts Attorney General

ed davis.jfif

Ed Davis - Former Boston Police Commissioner


Mayor Kimberley Driscoll – Salem, MA

Mayor Sean Reardon – Newburyport, MA

Mayor Ted Bettencourt – Peabody, MA

Mayor Michael Cahill – Beverly, MA

Mayor James Fiorentini – Haverhill, MA

Mayor Gregory Verga – Gloucester, MA

Mayor Neil Perry – Methuen, MA

Mayor Brian Depena – Lawrence, MA

Former Mayors:

Former Lynn Mayor Albert Divirgilio

Former Lynn Mayor Tom McGee

Former Newburyport Mayor Donna Holiday

Former Methuen Mayor Sharon Pollack

Former Haverhill Mayor Jim Rurak

Former Gloucester Mayor Sefatia Romeo Theken

Massachusetts State Legislature: Essex County Delegation

House of Representatives:

Rep. Frank Moran –  Seventeenth Essex, representing citizens in Andover: Lawrence: and Methuen


Rep. Marcos Devers – Sixteenth Essex, representing citizens in Lawrence


Rep. Linda Dean Campbell – Fifteenth Essex, representing citizens in Haverhill and Methuen


Rep. Christina Minicucci – Fourteenth Essex, representing citizens in Haverhill, Lawrence, Methuen and North Andover


Rep. Andy Vargas – Third Essex, representing citizens in Haverhill

Rep. Jamie Belsito – Fourth Essex, representing citizens in Hamilton, Ipswich, Manchester-by-the-Sea, Rowley, Topsfield, and Wenham.


Rep. Peter Capano – Eleventh Essex, representing citizens in Lynn and  Nahant.


Rep. Daniel Cahill – Tenth Essex, representing citizens in Lynn


Rep. Ann Margaret Ferrante – Fifth Essex, representing citizens of Essex; Gloucester; Rockport


Rep. Sally Kerans – Thirteenth Essex, representing citizens in Danvers, Middleton, and Peabody


Rep. Jerry Parisella – Sixth Essex, representing citizens in Beverly


Rep. Paul Tucker – Seventh Essex, representing citizens in Salem


Rep. Tom Walsh – Twelfth Essex, representing citizens in Peabody

Rep. Donald Wong - Ninth Essex, representing citizens in Saugus and Lynn

Rep. Jessica Giannino - 16th Suffolk, representing Essex County citizens in Saugus


Former Rep. Tom Lussier – Methuen, MA

State Senators:

Sen. Joan Lovely – Second Essex -- representing citizens in Beverly, Peabody, Salem, Danvers and Topsfield


Sen. Brendan Crighton – Third Essex - representing citizens in Lynn, Lynnfield, Marblehead, Nahant, Saugus and Swampscott


Sen. Diana DiZoglio – First Essex -- representing citizens in Haverhill, Newburyport, Amesbury, Merrimac, Methuen, North Andover and Salisbury


Sen. Barry Finegold – Second Essex and Middlesex -- representing citizens in Lawrence, Andover, Dracut and Tewksbury

Union Endorsements

Massachusetts Chiefs of Police Association.webp
Massachusetts Major City Chiefs of Police Association.png
International Association of Bridge, Structural, Ornamental, Reinforcing Ironworkers Local
Massachusetts Coalition of Police (MASSCOP).png
State Police Association of Massachusetts_edited.png
Professional Firefighter Association of Massachusetts.jpg
Massachusetts and Northern New England Laborers District Council.jpg
Lynn Police Association.jpg

Other Officials

Lynn City Council - Unanimously Endorsed

Jay Walsh - President

Buzzy Barton - Vice President

Brian Lapierre

Brian Field

Hong Net

Wayne Lozzi

Rick Starbord

Coco Alinsung

Rich Colucci

Diana Chakoutis

Fred Hogan

Additional Officials:

Peabody City Councilor Tom Gould

Methuen City Council Chairman D.J. Beauregard

Gloucester City Councilor Sean Nolan

Gloucester City Councilor Jeff Worthley

Southern Essex Registrar of Deeds John O'Brien

Essex Superior Clerk of Courts Thomas Driscoll

Former MA Secretary of Public Safety Thomas Turco

Former MA Secretary of Public Safety Kathleen O'Toole

Former Hampden County Sheriff Michael Ashe

Eileen Duff - Governor's Council

Terrence Kennedy - Governor's Council

Community Leaders

Frances Martinez – Lynn, MA

Corey Jackson – Peabody/Boxford, MA

Jim Walsh – Nahant, MA

Juan Gonzales- Lynn, MA

Charlie Gaeta – Lynn, MA

Bob St. Pierre – Salem, MA

Agnes & Al Ricko – Lynn, MA

Renee Keaney – Marblehead, MA

Attorney James Sexton – Swampscott, MA

Attorney Scott Dullea – Beverly, MA

James Carrigan – Marblehead, MA

Joel Solimine – Lynn, MA

Ret. Police Chief Ronald Madigan – Swampscott, MA

Frank Cousins – Newburyport, MA

Cathy Latham – Lynn, MA

Tito Rodriguez – Gloucester, MA

Jim McDonald – Lynn, MA

David Solimine, Sr. _ Lynn MA

David Solimine, Jr. – Lynn, MA

Neal Crean – Salem, MA

Rosemary Sargent – Lynn, MA

Ken & Gail Stoll – Swampscott, MA

David Surface – Georgetown, MA

Ralph & Stacey Sevinor – Lynnfield, MA

Ret. Police Chief Robert Picariello – Marblehead, MA

bottom of page